Activation mode Write without excuses

First let me tell you that,you know if I get a rand/dollar every time I think about writing ,I am sure I would be rich by now.and am sure you thinking the same too.

Just because I couldn’t write a book doesn’t mean that you have to wake up lazy around ,with that expensive specs you wearing,to help you  read other people stories.One day you’ll be reading your own story,because you were lazy to use your mind.Stop waiting for someone to write your story,stop saying,”I don’t have resources”..I come from villages,rural areas where technology is not advances and our generation and community as a whole is not exposed to many things.,But I found a way to share my story.Soo please enough with your excuses about printer,computer etc.Get a pen n paper and start writing if that’s what it takes.like  Myles Monroe said “We not Poor,we poor in thinking”.

Standard

Leave a Reply

